Ability! What you think?

Greetings!
So I’ve been working on a poem, its about, the next man I meet. being able to give me the ability… To do certain things.
i.e:
  • Trust
  • To love (maybe)
  • Understand a man (meaning to understand that they are not perfect, but they are not all bad)
  • To tell the difference between a boy and a man
  • To see qualities
  • To move on
etc…
You guys think this is a weak subject ? Or should I keep working on it?
I think the reason i haven’t been able to finish it, is because MAYBE, i’m still trying to figure out exactly what it is I want him to show… APART FROM the obvious.
Agree?
Your opinions are welcome. Would love your feedback 😀
DiivaKisses
Leave a Reply

